Peaceful day

PEACEFUL DAY DONEGAL
Peaceful day (Pure watercolour)
7 thoughts on “Peaceful day

      1. This is a watercolor, isn’t it? There is just so much I like about this. I love landscapes and, skyscapes. The vivid green contrasted with the delicate blues in the sky is so beautiful.

        My husband and I live in Arkansas and although it gets really hot we often have green pastures even in July and August due to all of the rain we get. One of my favorite things to do is going for drives down country highways. I hate interstate driving; would much rather take my time and take it all in…it really cheers me up when I am down. Your painting had the same effect on me.

        Blessings,
        Theresa

        Like

Leave a Reply

