The Cat

cat II
The Cat (Watercolour/Acrylics)
4 thoughts on “The Cat

  1. I love cats and we have had a number of them over the years. I love the expression this one has – you have caught that look they have when interrupted and not thrilled about your intrusion, I think!

    Like

    1. We too have had three cats – Lucy (not depicted) our latest – sub-titled: ‘You’ve got my attention’ A lot of my art is un-premeditated – so the expression just emerged – but thanks because you have ‘read’ it correctly.

      Like

Leave a Reply

